Kent CAMRA Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
June 2018

Saturday 02 June 2018 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Medway CAMRA Beer Festival 2018

Saturday 09 June 2018
Maidstone Charity Event

Friday 15 June 2018 06:00pm - 10:30pm
Kent & East Sussex Railway Beer Festival

Saturday 16 June 2018 11:00am - 10:30pm
Kent & East Sussex Railway Beer Festival

Wednesday 20 June 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Tunbridge Wells

Thursday 21 June 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Tunbridge Wells

Friday 22 June 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Tunbridge Wells

Saturday 23 June 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Tunbridge Wells

July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018 04:30pm
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Sunday 22 July 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Monday 23 July 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Tuesday 24 July 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Wednesday 25 July 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Friday 27 July 2018 04:30pm
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury