Kent CAMRA Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018 04:30pm
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Sunday 22 July 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Monday 23 July 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Tuesday 24 July 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Wednesday 25 July 2018 11:00am
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

Friday 27 July 2018 04:30pm
2018 Cricket Tents - Canterbury

September 2018

Saturday 01 September 2018
Faversham Hop Festival

Saturday 01 September 2018 11:00am
East Malling Beer and Cider Festival

Sunday 02 September 2018
Faversham Hop Festival

October 2018

Friday 19 October 2018
Spa Valley Beer Festival

Saturday 20 October 2018
Spa Valley Beer Festival

Sunday 21 October 2018
Spa Valley Beer Festival

November 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018 11:30am
Kent Regional Meeting - King's Head, Bexley